Team

Eric Dungy

Luxury Real Estate Specialist

Eric@BenMossGroup.com
813.442.1116

Nicole Rodriguez

Luxury Real Estate Specialist

nicole@benmossgroup.com
305.915.3061

Keith Crowley

Luxury Real Estate Specialist

Keith@BenMossGroup.com
540.288.6693

Jon Fincher

Luxury Real Estate Specialist

Jon@BenMossGroup.com
813.404.1215

Susy Fernandez

Marketing & Administrative

Susy@BenMossGroup.com

Robby Perez

Luxury Real Estate Specialist

Robby@BenMossGroup.com
305.772.0525

Laura Goldberg

Luxury Real Estate Specialist

Laura.Goldberg@compass.com
305.298.2426

David Carrion-Levy

Luxury Real Estate Specialist

David@BenMossgroup.com
305.450.0598

Jenn Nolan-Jones

Luxury Real Estate Specialist

Jenn@BenMossGroup.com
404.723.4043